• August 20, 2014
  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Queens Chronicle

Contact

How To Reach Us
Office Phone:
(718) 205-8000
Editorial Fax:
(718) 205-0150
Advertising Fax:
(718) 205-1957



President & Publisher
Mark Weidler
markw@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x114
Editor-In-Chief/
Central & Mid Queens Editor
Peter C. Mastrosimone
peterm@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x127
Northern & Northeast Queens
Senior Account Exec.
Beverly Espinoza
ads@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x143

General Manager
Raymond G. Sito
rays@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x113
Assistant Managing Editor/
Northern & Northeast Queens Editor
Liz Rhoades
lizr@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x121
South Queens
Senior Account Exec.
Jim Berkoff
ads@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x147

VP Corporate Advertising
& Public Relations
Estelle Torino
estellet@qchron.com
718-441-7245
Western Queens Editor/
QBoro - Arts Editor
Tess McRae
tessm@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x125
Mid Queens Account Exec.
Patricia Gatt
patg@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x141>

Online Advertising Sales
Maureen Schuler
maureens@qchron.com
718-577-3298
South Queens Editor/
Education Editor
Domenick Rafter
domenickr@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x122
Central Queens Account Exec.
Maureen Schuler
maureens@qchron.com
718-577-3298

Service Directory Sales
Stela Barbu
stelab@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x111
Eastern & Southeast Queens Editor/
Transportation Editor
Michael Gannon
michaelg@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x126
Western Queens Account Exec.
Debrah Gordon
debrahg@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x146

Real Estate Classified Sales/
Education Coordinator
Lisa LiCausi
lisal@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x110
Reporter
Christopher Barca
chrisb@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x124
Eastern & Southeast Queens
Account Exec.
Al Rowe
ads@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x142

Help Wanted Classified Sales
Stela Barbu
stelab@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x111
Editorial Production Manager
Terry Nusspickel
terryn@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x123
Art Director
Jan Schulman
jans@qchron.com
718-205-8000 x135